Publishing House Me

11th Doctor (Archived)

You are here: Home > Artists' House > Painting > 11th Doctor

11th Doctor

Realism again XD gosh I don't know what to think of this, I am not sure if I like it or not :S Opinions please XD . Submitted by Hazel (Award 184), age 20

11th+Doctor+

Comments (18)

user comment Jilliane says: OMG ITS SOOOO AMAZING!!
Sent on Tue 23rd Jul 13

user comment Jilliane says: OMG THIS IS REALLY GOOD!
Sent on Tue 23rd Jul 13

user comment louise says: I can't believe you doubted yourself! You're amazing!
Sent on Tue 9th Jul 13

user comment sofia,jasmyn,Alastair,Mark says: It looks just like him we are going to say one word AMAZING
Sent on Tue 11th Jun 13

user comment Jack says: you are so talented
Sent on Tue 22nd Jan 13

user comment louise says: That is JAW DROPPING! Of course it's good!
Sent on Sat 19th Jan 13

user comment Kate says: You really are talented.
Sent on Fri 18th Jan 13

user comment Reece says: Cool
Sent on Mon 24th Sep 12

user comment Flora says: wow you are such an amazing painter!!! its fantastic!
Sent on Mon 17th Sep 12

user comment jess says: WOW! This is better than any picture than I could ever do! The detail on the hair and pretty much everything is AWESOME!!! Well sone! I am looking forwards to seeing more of this work!!!
Sent on Fri 17th Aug 12

user comment Emily says: Even my little brother who never recognises paintings could recognise him. WOW!!!!!!!
Sent on Sat 28th Jul 12

user comment Ciara says: It's AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-O
Sent on Wed 23rd May 12

user comment Charlie says: Its amazing!!!
Sent on Tue 8th May 12

user comment Emily says: How long does it take you to draw things? you honestly blow me away. You are truly magnificent
Sent on Sat 5th May 12

user comment Jess says: This is so awesome! I love the sonic screwdriver:D
Sent on Wed 2nd May 12

user comment sophie says: you are so talented
Sent on Wed 2nd May 12

user comment Phoebe Sophia says: Amazing!! :)
Sent on Tue 1st May 12

user comment Fay says: This is AMAZING!!!!! I have said it before but i'll say it again, you are soooo talented Hazel! XXFayXX
Sent on Mon 30th Apr 12


Submit a comment

We are no longer accepting comments.

 

News